All DOE employees, students, families, & visitors seeking to enter DOE buildings must complete a health screening and show proof of vaccination before entering. Click Here.

School Directory

HS 292 School Logo

HS 292 Orchard Collegiate Academy

Grades: 9 — 12 | 220 Henry Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-406-9411
Fax: 212-979-1341

Principal: Miles Doyle
MDoyle9@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Anita Bonner
ABonner@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Sandra Baez
​SBaez6@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @OCASharks | Instagram: @orchardcollegiate

MS 378 School for Global Leaders

Grades: 6 — 8 | 145 Staton Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-260-5375
Fax: 212-260-7386

Principal: Keri Ricks
KRicks@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Cheryl Campos
CCampos4@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Daisy Rios
​DRios5@schools.nyc.gov

​Twitter: @SGL378 | Instagram: @sgl.378
MS 332 School Logo

MS 332 University Neighborhood Middle School

Grades: 6 — 8 | 220 Henry Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-267-5701
Fax: 212-267-5703

Principal: Laura Peynado-Castro
LPeynad@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Melissa Moskowitz
MMoskowitz6@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Kanny Alvarez
​KAlvarez12@schools.nyc.gov

​Twitter: @UNMSRocks | Facebook: @unmsrocks
Vimeo: @unmsvideo
Ms 839 School Logo

MS 839 Tompkins Square Middle School

Grades: 6 — 8 | 600 East 6th Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-995-1430
Fax: 212-979-1341

Principal: Sonhando Estwick
SEstwick@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Matthew Masterson
MMasterson@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Shirley Lee Wong
​SLee@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @tompkinssqms | Facebook: @tsmsonline.org
Instagram: @tompkinssqms
PS 110 School Logo

PS 110 Florence Nightingale

Grades: Pk — 5 | 285 Delancey Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-674-2690
Fax: 212-475-5835

Principal: Karen Feuer
KFeuer@schools.nyc.gov

Assist. Principal: Marissa Krohn
MKrohn@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Milagros Candelaria
MCandelaria@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @PS110PTA | Facebook: @Ps110PtaNYC
Instagram: @ps110florencenightingale Youtube
PS 134 School Logo

PS 134 Henrietta Szold

Grades: Pk — 5 | 293 East Broadway, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-673-4470
Fax: 212-475-6142

Principal: Robert Perales
RPerales2@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Thao Vo
TVo@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Miriam Petrovitch
MPetrovitch2@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @HZ134PTA | Facebook: @HZ134PTA
Instagram: @ptahz134
PS 142 School Logo

PS 142 Amalia Castro

Grades: Pk — 5 | 100 Attorney Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-598-3800
Fax: 212-598-3810

Principal: Daphna Gutman
DGutman@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Jamie Szymanski
JSzymanski@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Jacqueline Munoz
​JMunoz8@schools.nyc.gov

​Twitter: @PS142M | Instagram: @ps142m
PS 15 School Logo

PS 15 Roberto Clemente

Grades: Pk — 5 | 333 East 4th Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-228-8730
Fax: 212-477-0931

Principal: Irene Sanchez
ISanchez11@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Laura Salmon
LSalmon@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Lanette Murphy
lmurphy22@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @PS15info | Instagram: @ps15m
PS 19 School Logo

PS 19 Asher Levy School

Grades: Pk — 5 | 185 1st Avenue, NYC 10003

Phone: 212-533-5340
Fax: 212-673-1477

Principal: Jacqueline Flanagan
JFlanagan@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Janet Chasin
JChasin@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Christina Sahibzada
CSahibzada@schools.nyc.gov
PS 20 School Logo

PS 20 Anna Silver

Grades: Pk — 5 | 166 Essex Street, NYC 10001

Phone: 212-254-9577
Fax: 212-254-3526

Principal: Sarah Pinto
SPinto4@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Carrie Orr
​COrr2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Tina Mo
​YMo2@schools.nyc.gov

​Twitter: @PS20AnnaSilver | Instagram: @ps20annasilverles
Facebook: @PS20AnnaSilver
PS 315 School Logo

PS 315 East Village Community

Grades: Pk — 5 | 610 East 12th Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-982-0682
Fax: 212-260-4012

Principal: Bradley Goodman
BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Elizabeth Wanttaja
EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: James Bromberg
​JMowrey@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @evcsnyc | Facebook: @evcsnyc
Instagram: @eastvillagecommunityschool
PS 361 School Logo

PS 361 Children’s Workshop School

Grades: Pk — 5 | 610 East 12th Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-614-9531
Fax: 212-614-9462

Principal: Maria Velez Clarke
MVelez4@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Dorothy Cantwell
​DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov

Facebook: @childrensworkshopschool
PS 363 School Logo

PS 363 Neighborhood School

Grades: Pk — 5 | 121 East 3rd Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-387-0195
Fax: 212-387-0198

Principal: Dyanthe Spielberg
DSpielberg@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Denise Soltren
​dsoltren2@schools.nyc.gov​

Facebook: @TheNeighborhoodSchool
Ps 63 School Logo

PS 63 S.T.A.R. Academy

Grades: Pk — 5 | 121 East 3rd Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-674-3180
Fax: 212-420-9018

Principal: Darlene Cameron
DCameron@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Jodi Friedman
JFriedman3@schools.nyc.gov

​Parent Coordinator: Vacant

Facebook: @staracademypta | Twitter: @STARAcademyPS63
PS 64 School Logo

PS 64 Robert Simon

Grades: Pk — 5 | 600 E 6th Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-673-6510
Fax: 212-477-2369

Principal: Marlon Hosang
MHosang@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Daniella D’Arcangelo
DDarcangelo@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Gladys Concepcion
​GConcepcion@schools.nyc.gov

Twitter: @ps64robertsimon | Facebook: View Page
PSMS140 School Logo

PS/MS 140 Nathan Straus

Grades: 3k — 8 | 123 Ridge Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-677-4680
Fax: 212-677-3907

Principal: Melissa Rodriguez
MRodrig19@schools.nyc.gov

ParentCoordinator: Yolanda Saldana
YSaldana2@schools.nyc.gov
Facebook: View Page | Twitter: @psms140
PS 184 School Logo

PS/MS 184 Shuang Wen School

Grades: 3k — 8 | 327 Cherry Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-602-9700
Fax: 212-602-9710

Principal: Jeremy Kabinoff
Jkabino@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals:
Yvonne Chin | YChin2@schools.nyc.gov
Jenny Kwong | MKwong@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: James Junyu
jzhao6@schools.nyc.gov​

Twitter: @shuangwen184
PS 188 School Logo

PS/MS 188 Island School

Grades: 3k — 8 | 442 E Houston Street, NYC 10002

Phone: 212-677-5710
Fax: 212-228-3007

Principal: Suany Ramos
SRamos4@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Rosa Almonte
RAlmonte@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Mirta Rosales
​MRosales@schools.nyc.gov​

Twitter: @TheTechbrarian
PSMS 34 School Logo

PS/MS 34 Franklin D. Roosevelt

Grades: 3k — 8 | 730 East 12th Street, NYC 10009

Phone: 212-228-4433
Fax: 212-353-1973

Principal: Bryan Glover
BGlover@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Janet Lo, I.A.
​JLo2@schools.nyc.gov​

Parent Coordinator: Vacant

​Instagram: @psms34fdr | Twitter: @FDRPSMS34
View Map

Explore Our Schools

Sort schools based on a selected age:

  • 3k — 8
  • 6 — 8
  • 9 — 12
  • Pk — 5