All DOE employees, students, families, & visitors seeking to enter DOE buildings must complete a health screening and show proof of vaccination before entering. Click Here.

Phone: 212-995-1430 Fax: 212-979-1341 Principal: Sonhando Estwick SEstwick@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal: Matthew Masterson MMasterson@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Shirley Lee Wong ​SLee@schools.nyc.gov Twitter: @tompkinssqms | Facebook: @tsmsonline.org Instagram: @tompkinssqms

Read More

Phone: 212-260-5375 Fax: 212-260-7386 Principal: Keri Ricks KRicks@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal: Cheryl Campos CCampos4@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Daisy Rios ​DRios5@schools.nyc.gov ​Twitter: @SGL378 | Instagram: @sgl.378

Read More

Phone: 212-477-1735 Fax: 212-477-2396 Principal: Claudia de Luna Castro CDelunacastro@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Jocelyn Walsh JWalsh8@schools.nyc.gov Instagram: @ilovetheearthschool | Twitter: @theearthschool

Read More

Phone: 212-387-0195 Fax: 212-387-0198 Principal: Dyanthe Spielberg DSpielberg@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Denise Soltren ​dsoltren2@schools.nyc.gov​ Facebook: @TheNeighborhoodSchool

Read More

Phone: 212-614-9531 Fax: 212-614-9462 Principal: Maria Velez Clarke MVelez4@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Dorothy Cantwell ​DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov Facebook: @childrensworkshopschool

Read More

Phone: 212-267-5701 Fax: 212-267-5703 Principal: Laura Peynado-Castro LPeynad@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal: Melissa Moskowitz MMoskowitz6@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Kanny Alvarez ​KAlvarez12@schools.nyc.gov ​Twitter: @UNMSRocks | Facebook: @unmsrocks Vimeo: @unmsvideo

Read More

Phone: 212-982-0682 Fax: 212-260-4012 Principal: Bradley Goodman BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal: Elizabeth Wanttaja EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: James Bromberg ​JMowrey@schools.nyc.gov Twitter: @evcsnyc | Facebook: @evcsnyc Instagram: @eastvillagecommunityschool

Read More

Phone: 212-406-9411 Fax: 212-979-1341 Principal: Miles Doyle MDoyle9@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal: Anita Bonner ABonner@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Sandra Baez ​SBaez6@schools.nyc.gov Twitter: @OCASharks | Instagram: @orchardcollegiate

Read More

Phone: 212-677-5710 Fax: 212-228-3007 Principal: Suany Ramos SRamos4@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal: Rosa Almonte RAlmonte@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: Mirta Rosales ​MRosales@schools.nyc.gov​ Twitter: @TheTechbrarian

Read More

Phone: 212-602-9700 Fax: 212-602-9710 Principal: Jeremy Kabinoff Jkabino@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principals: Yvonne Chin | YChin2@schools.nyc.gov Jenny Kwong | MKwong@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coordinator: James Junyu jzhao6@schools.nyc.gov​ Twitter: @shuangwen184

Read More